BECHISE

FATHER MULLER MEDICAL COLLEGE

(A unit of Father Muller Charitable Institutions) Father Muller Road, Kankanady, Mangalore-575002

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

With effect from July 6, 2023 the Internal Quality Assurance Cell of Father Muller Medical College will comprise of following members and Dr Antony Sylvan DSouza, Dean, FMMC as Chairperson.

Rev. Fr Ajith B. Menezes, Administrator, FMMC

Rev. Fr George Jeevan Sequeira, Administrator, FMMCH

Rev. Fr Nelson Dheeraj Pais, Assistant Administrator, FMMCH

Dr B. Sanjeev Rai, Chief of Research, FMRC

Dr Uday Kumar, Medical Superintendent, FMMCH

Dr Kishan B Shetty, Deputy Medical Superintendent, FMMCH

Dr Ramesh Bhat, Vice Dean & Professor of Dermatology

Sr Dhanya Devasia, Chief Nursing Officer, FMMCH

Management Representative

Administrative Representatives

Dr Hareesh Shivu Gouda, Professor & HOD Forensic Medicine

Dr Shivashankara A R., Professor, Biochemistry

Dr Maitreyee D S., Assoc. Professor, Biochemistry

Dr Padmaja Udaykumar, Professor & HOD of Pharmacology

Dr Chandraleka N, Assoc. Professor, Pharmacology

Dr Sa Ribeiro Karl Nicholas, Assoc. Professor, Anaesthesioloy

Dr Sudhir Prabhu H., Professor & HOD, Community Medicine

Co-ordinator (in-charge: Criteria 1)

Secretary (in-charge: Criteria 3)

Member (in-charge: Criteria 2)

Member (in-charge: Criteria 4)

Member (in-charge: Criteria 5)

Member (in-charge: Criteria 6)

Member (in-charge: Criteria 7)

Additional Members:

Dr Varsha Shenoy, Professor, Anatomy

Dr Prashanth Y M, Professor, General Medicine

Dr Rochelle Cheryle Monteiro, Asso. Professor, Dermatology

Ms Cherishma D'Silva, Professor & HOD, Physiotherapy

Dr Achal Shetty, Asst. Professor, Community Medicine

Member

Dr Archana Bhat, Professor, General Medicine

Dr Savita Lasrado, Assoc. Professor, ENT

Alumni Representatives

Dr Aloysius H. Sequeira, Former Professor (HAG), Dean & Registrar

NITK, Surathkal

Sr Jacintha D'Souza, Principal, FMCON & FMSON

Dr Hansraj Alva, Physician, Vinaya Hospital & Research Centre

Community / Stake holder Representatives

Dr M.S. Ravi, Professor, Orthodontics, AB Shetty Dental College, Mangalore

Dr Somu G., Professor, Hospital Administration, KMC, Manipal

External Experts

Mrs Jyothi Pinto, HRM

Mrs Janet Lobo, Chief Librarian

Administrative Staff

Dr Aishwarya Mathew, General Medicine

Dr Justin Shawn Jason, Psychiatry,

PG Representative

Ms Mehana Paul, MBBS 2019 Batch

Mr G Archit Rajendra, MBBS 2019 Batch

UG Representative

Dr Antony Sylvan Dsouza

DEAN

Date: 06 . 07 . 2023